Contact Us

Lawrence Laing
508-807-0380
larry@thefairwayagency.com
Jim Reilly
603-601-2740
jim@thefairwayagency.com

New Business Submissions

Krista Mauro
508-644-2729
krista@thefairwayagency.com
Julie Schumacher
603-329-3033
julie@theFairwayagency.com
Pam Samra
413-372-8480
pam@theFairwayagency.com

Policy Services

Kristen Gauvin
508-974-4191
kristen@thefairwayagency.com
Joani Leger
508-974-4181
joani@thefairwayagency.com
Yvonne Dawicki
508-964-3400
yvonne@thefairwayagency.com
April Tarr
508-297-0295
april@thefairwayagency.com

Feel free to contact us at whichever office is most convenient to you. Our locations are:

944 Washington Street Suite 2
South Easton, MA 02375
p. 508-807-0380
f. 508-739-2261
or
22 Seavey Street
Hampton, NH 03842
p. 603-601-2740
f. 603-413-0349

We can be reached by phone, fax, email or by filling out the contact form below. Contact us and find out more about what we can do to exceed your specific needs!

 

Name:

Email:

Message: